G&S
Search
Greenblatt & Seay

Sign up for our Mailing List


Greenblatt & Seay Publications

featuring arrangements for violins, violas, cellos, basses, mandolins, and recorders

Free domestic shipping for orders of $50.00 or more.
More shipping info.


Private Online Music Lessons
Both Debby and David are now offering private online music lessons via Zoom
from the Old Avoca Schoolhouse.

Coming Up Soon from the Schoolhouse
Scandinavian Online Workshops via Zoom
with Debby Greenblatt
January 15, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM (CST)
for those who consider themselves to be a beginner
Sunday, January 17, 2021 from 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM (CST)
for those who consider themselves to be a fluent reader

Klezmer Online Workshops via Zoom
with Debby Greenblatt
Sunday, February 7, 2021 from 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM (CST)
for those who consider themselves to be a beginner
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM (CST)
for those who consider themselves to be a fluent reader

Playing by Ear Online Workshops via Zoom
with Debby Greenblatt
Friday, February 26, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM (CST)
for those who consider themselves to be a beginner
Sunday, February 28, 2021 from 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM (CST)
for those who consider themselves to be advanced

Irish Online Workshops: O’Carolan Tunes via Zoom
with Debby Greenblatt
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM (CST)
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 from 10:00 AM - 11 AM:00 (CST)

Irish Medley Online Workshops via Zoom
with Debby Greenblatt
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM (CDT)
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM (CDT)

Scottish Music Online Workshops via Zoom
with Debby Greenblatt
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM (CDT)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM (CDT)

Celtic Online Workshops via Zoom
with Debby Greenblatt
Friday, April 23, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM (CST)
for those who consider themselves to be a beginner
Sunday, April 25, 2021 from 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM (CST)
for those who consider themselves to be a fluent reader

Check out these videos...

Private Music Lessons in the Old Avoca Schoolhouse.

The Nebraska Arts Council’s Artist Spotlight Video featuring us.

Omaha World Herald’s article featuring us (video has been removed).

Winners of our 2020 Virtual Schoolhouse Fiddling Bee.


Coffee, Coffee, Coffee

by Greenblatt & Seay
Video by Love Drunk
Thanks Django!

Click for details.

Concrete in the Gym

Gym Floor

Video by Django


Greenblatt & Seay on Facebook

Sign up for our Mailing List


- Click for Wide Screen Menus -