Irish Recorder Quartet Collection

for Soprano, Alto, Tenor, and Bass

Over 30 minutes of traditional Irish tunes. Program notes and a source list are included!

View Score Cover
View Sample Score Page

Score & Parts: $43.00

Score: $13.00

Parts: $30.00

Tunes in this Collection...
G&S Jig Medley, 1
(“If You Wanna Play With the Turfmen”, “Running Aground”, “Economizing”)
G&S Jig Medley, 2
(“Blow Harmonica Blow”, “Crossing Great Glen”, “Thingama Jig”)
Irish Medley, No. 1
(“Rights of Man”, “Down Went McGinty to the Bottom of the Sea”, “Banish Misfortune”, “Irish Washerwoman”)
Irish Medley, No. 2
(“Dark Haired Lass”, “Rose Tree”, “St. Anne’s Reel”, “Tater Patch”, “The Miller”)
Irish Medley, No. 3
(“Repeal of the Union”, “Jack Mitchell’s Polka”, “Smash the Windows”, “Whiskey Before Breakfast”)
Irish Medley, No. 4
(“Crabs in the Skillet”, “Larry O’Gaff”, “Haste to the Wedding”, “Brian’s March”)
Londonderry Air (Danny Boy)
O’Carolan Medley, No. 1
(“Young Terence McDonough”, “Beauty in Tears”, “Planxty John Irwin”, “Si Bheag Si Mhor”)

Shipping Info

Sign up for our Mailing List